مرحبا بك في Guangdong Lide Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.

رقم التليفون

+86 20 3114 7352
فئات المنتجات

|0|

  • سوينغ الباب الدوار
  • بوابة السرعة
  • بوابة حاجز رفرف
  • ترايبود الباب الدوار
  • ارتفاع كامل الباب الدوار
  • حاجز ذراع أوتوماتيكي
  • سوينغ الباب الدوار
سوينغ الباب الدوار

    الباب الدوار المتأرجح هو البديل الشائع حيث أن المدخل في المواقع . يختلف عرض الممر في الأحجام من 600 مم إلى 2000 مم حسب متطلبات العملاء ' وتمكين وصول الكراسي المتحركة . الخزانة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 وعناصر الحاجز متوفرة بزجاج أكريليك أو زجاج مقسّى . أبوابنا الدوارة المتأرجحة الضوئية المزودة بمستشعر ضوئي بالأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف بدقة عن المشاة والأشياء . كما يمكن أن تعمل كإنذار حريق , نظام مضاد للتطفل , ونظام مضاد للباب الخلفي لمنع المرور غير المصرح به .

    اقرأ أكثر
  • بوابة السرعة
بوابة السرعة

    بوابة سرعة الخط السريع , بوابة التحكم في الوصول بدون تلامس ذات معدل التدفق العالي , تصميم أنيق ونحيف , تشطيبات لتناسب أي بيئة معمارية . عرض الممر الافتراضي لبوابة السرعة هو 600 مم , ولكن يمكن أن يصل عرضه إلى 900 مم للسماح بمرور المشاة المعوقين أو عربات الترولي أو أولئك الذين لديهم أمتعة ضخمة. بوابة سرعة lide متوافقة مع قارئ بطاقة RFID , بصمة الإصبع , التعرف على الوجوه وأي أنظمة بيومترية أخرى لمستوى عالٍ من الأمان .

    اقرأ أكثر
  • بوابة حاجز رفرف
بوابة حاجز رفرف

    تتميز بوابة الحاجز الرفرف بخصائص الفتح السريع والمضادة للحركة . المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في المطارات , محطات مترو الأنفاق , محطات القطار , محطات الحافلات , المحطات , المواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة , الحدائق , الخ . يوفر lide عرضًا يبلغ 550 مم للمعيار العادي وعرض 900 مم لمتوافق مع ADA / متوافق مع DDA . تستخدم أذرع الحاجز عادة أرسيليك أو بولي يوريثان وهي لينة وخفيفة الوزن لضمان سلامة الركاب وراحتهم .

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ترايبود الباب الدوار
ترايبود الباب الدوار

    يُطلق على الباب الدوار ثلاثي القوائم أيضًا الباب الدوار لارتفاع الخصر أو الباب الدوار نصف الارتفاع , والذي يتكون من 3 أذرع دوارة للتأكد من أنه لا يُسمح إلا لشخص واحد بالمرور في كل مرة . الباب الدوار ثلاثي القوائم مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 , وهو مضاد للتآكل ويمكن تركيبه في الداخل والخارج , وهو الحل البسيط والاقتصادي للإدارة الآمنة للدخول والخروج . lide هو مصنع الباب الدوار ثلاثي القوائم في الصين , يوفر أبواب دوارة ثلاثية القوائم فعالة من حيث التكلفة لتطبيقات مختلفة .

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ارتفاع كامل الباب الدوار
ارتفاع كامل الباب الدوار

    الباب الدوار ذو الارتفاع الكامل هو بوابة دخول أمنية من الأرض إلى السقف . وهو مدمج بشكل كبير مع أنظمة مختلفة للتحكم في الوصول . من خلال السماح بالدخول المصرح به فقط , ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في موقع البناء , الملعب , السجن , مركز التاريخ والأماكن الأخرى التي تتطلب التحكم في الوصول عالي الأمان غير المراقب . يوفر lide نماذج مختلفة تتضمن ممرًا واحدًا , ممرًا مزدوجًا , بوابة DDA / ADA وبوابة دراجة . بالإضافة إلى , يمكن أن تصنع مع 90 درجة أربعة أقسام و 120 درجة ثلاثة أقسام . يمكن لـ lide تخصيص حجم وتصميم الباب الدوار ذو الارتفاع الكامل وفقًا لمواقع مختلفة وبأسعار تنافسية .

    اقرأ أكثر
  • حاجز ذراع أوتوماتيكي
حاجز ذراع أوتوماتيكي

    حاجز ذراع الرافعة المصمم للتحكم في حركة مرور المركبات في التطبيقات الخاصة والعامة والمعروف جيدًا بالاعتمادية والمتانة . نوع الذراع عبارة عن ذراع بوابة مستقيمة , ذراع بوابة قابلة للطي وذراع بوابة سياج . ويمكن تخصيص طول الذراع من 3 إلى 6 أمتار .

    اقرأ أكثر
ماذا تريد ، سنقوم اجعلها تتحقق صحيح!
15

سنوات من الخبرة

معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا
Lide المقدمة
قوانغدونغ Lide شركة تكنولوجيا الذكاء المحدوده هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب والتدريب وما بعد البيع ، وهي متخصصة في توفير حلول قنوات ذكية. Lide شركة تكنولوجيا التحكم الذكي المحدودة. تلتزم بتقديم الحلول الأكثر احترافًا وفعالية وملاءمة للبوابة الدوارة للتحكم في الوصول الآمن ونظام الإدارة الذكية لمواقف السيارات. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية سوينغ الباب الدوار ، بوابة السرعة ، بوابة منزلقة ، حاجز رفرف جات ه ، ترايبود الباب الدوار و ارتفاع كامل الباب الدوار و جهاز التعرف على الوجوه ، الماسح الضوئي الحراري ، حاجز السيارة و مربط الحبال التلقائي . في Lide الذكاء ، يمكن لكل عميل تجربة ذلك جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية ، OEM / ODM يتوفر فريق مبيعات متعدد اللغات وخبرة واسعة في المشروع و في الوقت المناسب ما بعد البيع خدمة. حلول مثالية مصممة للعملاء من جميع الجوانب. لدينا الهدف هو السماح لكل عميل يأتي إلى Lide للعثور على منتج مناسب هنا.
اقرأ أكثر
200
عدد الدول المباعة في العالم
60000
مصنع حدائق حديث يغطي مساحة (م 2)
500
+
عدد العاملين في الشركة
يجب المشهد

|0|

الأخبار والاستشارات
أحدث الأخبار

|0|

اقرأ أكثر
062022.04
أبواب دوارة لمدينة الملاهي: كيفية تحسين الأعمال في المدخل الأول
أبواب دوارة لمدينة الملاهي: كيفية تحسين الأعمال في المدخل الأول

ستقضي دائمًا الكثير من الوقت قبل دخول المتنزه أو المتنزه . فكيف تقنية lide يمكن أن يمنح الضيف تجربة سلسة وأفضل في المدخل . الباب الدوار مع نظام التذاكر هو بهذه الطريقة لمساعدتك على تضييق الخناق على تز...

052022.01
2021 CPSE ؛ الأمن + الذكاء الاصطناعي ، إعادة بناء صناعة الأمن في الصين 2021 CPSE ؛ الأمن + الذكاء الاصطناعي ، إعادة بناء صناعة الأمن في الصين

2021 CPSE:   و الS  تطوير لديه us يأخذك إلى خبرة   - 29 ، 2021 ، الصين الدولي الثامن عشر CPSE M بيانات ega ، ذكاء اصطناعي ،AI أنظمة ومجالات أخرى ، بما في ذلك أك...

042021.11
LIDE تحضر اجتماع المائدة المستديرة - قوانغتشو تلتقي تورينجيا: يوم جينا بانيو 2021 LIDE تحضر اجتماع المائدة المستديرة - قوانغتشو تلتقي تورينجيا: يوم جينا بانيو 2021

في 3 نوفمبر 2021 ، عقد اجتماع قوانغتشو وتورينجيا 2021 ويوم التبادل عبر الإنترنت Panyu-Jena في اتصال فيديو. حضر الحدث ون جوهوي ، عمدة مدينة قوانغتشو ، وكارستن فيلر ، الأمين العام لوزارة الاقتصاد والعلو...

302021.09
ترتيبات إجازة العيد الوطني لعام 2021 ترتيبات إجازة العيد الوطني لعام 2021

العملاء الأعزاء: أهلا، يأتي العيد الوطني ، شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك على المدى الطويل في Guangdong Lide Intelligence Technology Co.، Ltd. من أجل الاحتفال بالعيد الوطني ، وفقًا للوائح العطلات الصادرة عن ...

042021.08
حل التعرف على الوجوه الذي يمكنه التعرف على الشهادة الرقمية eu covid-19 حل التعرف على الوجوه الذي يمكنه التعرف على الشهادة الرقمية eu covid-19

من أجل الوقاية والسيطرة بشكل أفضل على وباء كوفيد -19 وتعزيز حركة السكان والانتعاش الاقتصادي داخل البلاد ، دخلت الشهادة الرقمية الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي (EUDCC ، والمعروفة باسم "جواز سفر اللقاح الأوروب...

282021.07
ال 2021 سيفتح معرض الأمن العالمي في قوانغتشو، الصين في 29-31 يوليو، 2021 ال 2021 سيفتح معرض الأمن العالمي في قوانغتشو، الصين في 29-31 يوليو، 2021

ال 2021 معرض الأمن العالمي (فيما يلي يشار إليها باسم الأمن المعرض) تحت إشراف دائرة الأمن العام في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، إدارة بيانات حكومة مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، ومكتب قوانغتشو للأمن العام، وتستضيفها قوانغدونغ...

ترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

ترك رسالة
إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

WELCOME TO Guangdong Lide Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd.
Product Categories

.

  • Swing Turnstile
  • Speed Gate
  • Flap Barrier Gate
  • Tripod Turnstile
  • Full Height Turnstile
  • Automatic Boom Barrier
  • Swing Turnstile Swing Turnstile

    The swing turnstile is the popular alternative as the entrance in locations. the lane width differs in sizes  from 600mm to 2000mm base on customers' requirement and enable wheelchair access. The cabinet is made of 304 stainless steel and barrier elements are available with acrylic glass or tempered glass. Our optical swing turnstiles with contact-less optical infrared sensor to accurately detect pedestrian and objects. Also it can  work as an fire alarms, anti-intrusion, and anti-tailgating system to prevent unauthorized passage.

    Read More
  • Speed Gate Speed Gate

    Fastlane speed gate, the contactless access control gate with high flow rate, elegant and slim design, finishes to suit any architectural environment. The default lane width of speed gate is 600mm, but it can be up to 900mm width to allow the disabled pedestrian or trolleys or those with bulky luggage to pass through. LIDE speed gate is compatible with RFID card reader, fingerprint, face recognition and any other biometric systems for high level of security.

    Read More
  • Flap Barrier Gate Flap Barrier Gate

    Flap barrier gate has the characteristics of quick opening and anti-trailing. widely used in airports, subway stations, train stations, bus stations, terminals, scenic spots, parks, etc. Lide offers 550mm width for normal standard and 900mm width for ADA compliant / DDA compliant. The barrier arms normally used arcylic or PU  which is soft and slight weight to ensure passenger safety and comfort.

    Read More
  • Tripod Turnstile Tripod Turnstile

    Tripod turnstile also called waist height turnstile or half height turnstile , which consists of 3 revolving arms to make sure that only one person be allowed to pass each time . Tripod turnstile is made of 304 stainless steel, it is anti-corrosion and can be installed indoor and outdoor, it is the simple and economical solution for  entry and exit secure management. LIDE is the tripod turnstile factory in China, provide cost effective tripod turnstiles for different applications.

    Read More
  • Full Height Turnstile Full Height Turnstile

    Full Height Turnstile is floor to ceiling security entrance gate. It is highly integrated with various access control system. By only allowing authorized access,  it widely used in construction site, stadium, prison, date center and other places where require unattended high security access control.   Lide provides different models includes single passage, dual passage, DDA / ADA gate and bike gate. In addition, it can make with 90° four section and 120° three section.   Lide can customize the size and design of full height turnstile according on different locations with competitive price.

    Read More
  • Automatic Boom Barrier Automatic Boom Barrier

    The boom barrier designed for  traffic control of vehicles in private and public applications and well known for its dependability and durability. The arm type are straight gate arm, folding gate arm and fence gate arm. And the length of arm can be customized from 3 to 6 meters.

    Read More
WE DESIGN, WE PRODUCE, WE EXPORT, WE SERVE
15

Years of Experience

About us
About us
Lide Introduction
LIDE, Lead To Secure Guangdong Lide Intelligence Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise who specializing in intelligent security access control solutions, it integrates R&D, production, sales, installation, training and after-sales. The secure solutions Lide provides include pedestrain access control, smart parking system and automatic heavy-duty vehicle access control. Main products include: swing turnstile, speed gate, flap barrier gate, tripod turnstile, full height turnstile, face recognition device and parking barrier, License plate recognition system, RFID/Ticketing parking system and automatic rising bollard. In Lide, international certificated products and competitive price are provided to each customer, also OEM/ODM is welcome. Multilingual sales team, extensive project experience and in-time after-sale service make LIDE not only a company who provide secure products, but also make LIDE a secure and reliable partner in security industry.
Read More
128
Number of countries sold in the world
5000
A modern garden factory which covers an area(m2)
100
+
Number of employees in the company
Project

.

News & Advisory
Latest news

.

Read More
062022.04
Theme Park Turnstiles: How to Improve the Business in the First Entrance Theme Park Turnstiles: How to Improve the Business in the First Entrance

You would be always spent too much time before enter the amusement park or theme park. So how LIDE Tech can give the guest with smooth and better experience in the entrance. The turnstile with ticket ...

052022.01
2021 CPSE;Security + AI, reconstruction of China's security industry 2021 CPSE;Security + AI, reconstruction of China's security industry

2021 CPSE:Security + AI, reconstruction of China's security industry At the end of 2021, the epidemic has rebounded,and the Security industry development has be accelerated and restructured ; Let us t...

042021.11
LIDE Attends the Round Table Meeting-Guangzhou Meets Thuringia: Jena-Panyu Day 2021 LIDE Attends the Round Table Meeting-Guangzhou Meets Thuringia: Jena-Panyu Day 2021

On November 3, 2021, the 2021 Guangzhou and Thuringia Meeting and Panyu-Jena Online Exchange Day hold in a video connection. Wen Guohui, Mayor of Guangzhou, Karsten Feller, Secretary General of the Mi...

302021.09
National Day holiday arrangements for 2021 National Day holiday arrangements for 2021

Dear customers: Hello, National Day is coming , thank you for your long-term support and trust in Guangdong Lide Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. In order to celebrate the National Day, according to ...

042021.08
Face Recognition Solution that can Recognize the EU COVID-19 Digital Certificate Face Recognition Solution that can Recognize the EU COVID-19 Digital Certificate

In order to better prevent and control the COVID-19 epidemic and promote population movement and economic recovery within the country, the European Union's COVID digital certificate (EUDCC, known as t...

282021.07
The 2021 World Security Expo will open in Guangzhou, China on July 29-31, 2021 The 2021 World Security Expo will open in Guangzhou, China on July 29-31, 2021

The 2021 World Security Expo (hereinafter referred to as the Security Expo) is under the guidance of the Guangdong Provincial Public Security Department, the Guangdong Provincial Government Service Da...

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact